Great memories start with Old Carolina.

We do more "I Do BBQ" than they do! Find out why Old Carolina Barbecue Company is Northeast Ohio's leading BBQ Caterer since 2006. We offer casual menu packages with polished service for all budgets. Click here to see why we've been chosen Wedding Wire's "Couples' Choice Award" the last four consecutive years. 

To download the Wedding Catering menu, click the menu below. 

Wedding thumbnail           
     

We are honored to be a winner of the prestigious 
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Award two years in a
row for catering! WeddingWire recognizes the top
5% of wedding professionals in the WeddingWire
network based on reviews from real newlyweds and
their experiences working with Old Carolina.
Click here  to see why we've been chosen Wedding
Wire's "Couples' Choice Award" the last four consecutive
years

 

CCA18 Hi Res Suite 943x943

   

Contact us for a Catering Consultation

Whether you are a seasoned pro or planning your first on-site catered event, we’d love to assist. Call today and speak with one of our friendly professionals. Click here to find a preferred venue site in your area.

Summit & Surrounding   
Counties   

Leslianne Lake
330.289.7046
Via Email

Stark County

Brooke Guiley
330.581.5835
Via Email



Strongsville &
West Cleveland 

Linda Borrelli
724.944.9104
Via Email

 
Wayne & Holmes
Counties 

Katie Abbott
727.470.8482
Via Email

Richland County   


419.529.0680

 Altoona, PA


Trina Adams
814.949.6222
Via Email

 

 


Preferred Vendor List

We are proud to be a "Preferred Vendor" in these venues. If you don't see your venue listed below, please ask us. Click here to download a pdf file.

Akron, Stow & Surrounding Area 

Leslianne Lake – 330.289.7046 – llake@oldcarolina.com

Happy Days Lodge (Peninsula) – Kayla Burris – 330.657.2909x135 – kburris@forcvnp.org

Hines Hill (Peninsula) – Katie Marotta – 330.657.2909 – kmarotta@forcvnp.org

Hale Farm & Village (Peninsula) – Johanna - 330.666.3711 – jkloostra@wrhs.org

Alford’s Glen – Kelli – alfordsglen@gmail.com

Akron Zoo (Downtown Akron) – Donna – 330.375.2550 – danderson@akronzoo.org

White Birch Barn – Sam – 330.441.1125 – whitebirchbarn@gmail.com

Barn at Wolf Creek – 330.607.7460 – barnatwolfcreek@gmail.com

High Low Winery (Medina) – Matt – matt@highandlowwinery.comwww.searchhighandlow.com

Crown Point Ecological Center (Bath) – Ellen – 330.668.8992 – ellen@crownpt.org

Bath Hollow – 234.206.0328 – bathhollowfarm@gmail.com

Heritage Barn/Silver Springs Lodge (Stow) – 330.689.5100 – www.stowoh.org

Lake Anna Hall (Barberton) –330.745.9901 – lakeannahall@gmail.comwww.lakeannahall.com

Coventry Oaks Pavilion (Portage Lakes) – 330.867.5511 - http://www.summitmetroparks.org/reservations/pavilions.aspx

Lodge at Allerdale (Medina) – 330.722.9364 – www.medinacountyparks.com

Wingfoot (Mogadore) – 330.628.4720 - http://parks.ohiodnr.gov/wingfootlake

Franklin Park Civic Center - Tudor House (Akron) – 330.644.1728 - http://www.newfranklin.org/index.php/tudor-house

Chenoweth Golf & Banquet – Rick - 330.644.0058 – rick@chenowethgolf.com

Stone Ledge – Blackbox Events – 314.971.1823

Canton, Alliance, Youngstown & Surrounding Area 

Brooke Guiley – 330.581.5835 – bguiley@oldcarolina.com

Brookside Farm (Louisville) – Jason or Gretchen - 330.418.0669 – info@morethanjustafarm.com - www.morethanjustafarm.com

Water’s Edge (Louisville) – Diane or Katie – 330.495.6921 – watersedgevineyard@aol.com – www.watersedgeweddings.com

Rivercrest Farm (Dover) – Deanna – 614.531.4949 – deanna@therivercrestfarm.comwww.therivercrestfarm.com

Sippo Exploration Gateway (Canton) – Bonnie – 330.409.8096 – bhunt@starkparks.comwww.starkparks.com

Canton Cultural Center (Downtown Canton) – Anne – 330.452.4096 – www.artsinstark.com

Nickajack Farms (N. Lawrence) – Natalie or Debbie –330.323.9714– marketing@nickajackfarms.com

Pine View Acres (Massillon) – Keri - 330.417.7673 – info@pineviewohio.comwww.pineviewohio.com 

Century Farms (Carrollton) – Don – 330.417.0903 – www.centuryfarmsohio.com

The Canton Club (Canton) – Chuck – 330.806.4186 – thecantonclub@aol.com

The Historic Onesto (Canton) – Chuck – 330.806.4186 – historiconesto@aol.com 

The Barn on Enchanted Acres & Bella Amour (Dennison) – Celeste – 330.260.1812 – www.thebarnonenchantedacres.com

The Barn at Sugar Creek (Sugar Creek) – Linda – 330.852.3321 – www.thebarnatsugarcreek.com

MAPSMuseum (North Canton) – Patricia – 330.896.6332 - Schwartz.patricia@mapsairmuseum.org

Varian Orchards (East Canton) – Cliff – 330.705.2607 – cliffvarian@gmail.comwww.varianorchards.com

Columbia Woodlands – (Dover) Chasta – 330.987.8611 – info@columbiawoodlands.com

Weddings at Warthers (Dover) – Sheila – 330.260.7826 – weddingsatwarthers@gmail.com

North Canton Civic Center (North Canton) – 330.499.1528 - http://northcantonohio.gov/community-services-home-2/north-canton-civic-center/

Peacock Ridge (North Lawrence) – Cindy – 330.936.1266 – cindyl@blossombucket.comwww.peacockridge.com

Snode’s Restored Barn (Minerva) – Sue – 330.863.0787 – mmsnode@gmail.comwww.snodesrestoredcountrybarn.com 

Sable Creek (Hartville) – 330.877.9606 – sablecreek@neo.rr.com

Historic Zoar Village/Schoolhouse – 330.874.3011 – zoarinfo@zca.org

Crosseyed Moose (Homeworth) – 330.581.2842 – oakgriffin@yahoo.com

Saxon Club – (Youngstown) -  330.792.7973

Pine View Acres (Massillon) – Carrie - 330.417.7673 – info@pineviewohio.comwww.pineviewohio.com 

Botanical Gardens  (Alliance) –330.829.7050 – info@beachcreekgardens.org -

Alliance Community Senior Center (Alliance) - 330.821.3348 –

Whetstone Conference Center (Louisville)- Tess - 330.933-6725 – tess@whetstonecenter.com

Salem Saxon Club (Salem) -330.222.1770

Uniontown Community Park Hall (Uniontown) – 330.699.1290 

Cleveland & Surrounding Areas 

Linda Borrelli – 724.944.9104 – lborrelli@oldcarolina.com

The Madison (Downtown Cleveland) – Chris – 360.701.3452 – chris@storyboxcinema.com

German Central Foundation (Parma) – Andrea – 440.843.8373 – www.germancentralfoundation.com

Lake Erie Building (Lakewood) – 216.521.0088 – www.lakeeriebuildingevents.com

Avon Isle (Avon) – 440.937.6106 – www.cityofavon.com

American Wilderness Campground (Grafton) – 440.926.3700 – www.americanwildernesscampground.com

Red Space (Downtown Cleveland) – 800.604.1844 – www.redspaceevents.com

78th St Studios (Downtown Cleveland) – 330.819.7280 – www.78thstreetstudios.com

Skyview Lodge (Strongsville) – 330.225.8345 – www.skyviewlodge1969.com

Noah’s (Mentor) – 440.391.3533 – www.noahseventvenue.com

Westfall Event Center – 216.310.5846 - https://www.westfalleventcenter.com/weddings

The College Club of Cleveland – 216.231.1683 - www.thecollegeclub.org

Patterson Fruit Farm – 44.729.1964 – www.pattersonfruitfarm.com

Ariel Pearl Center - (216) 344-9441 -www.arielpearlcenter.com

Old Cleveland Courthouse – 216.348.3800 - http://publicworks.cuyahogacounty.us/en-us/courthouse-rental.aspx

Wayne & Holmes County

Katie – 727.470.8482 – kabbott@oldcarolina.com

The Grand Barn at the Mohicans-Aimee-Glenmont-740.599.9030- aimee@themohicans.net

The Gish Barn-Nathan-Rittman-330.441.9974- info@gishbarn.com

Quailcrest Farm-Wooster-330.345.6722- http://www.quailcrest.com

The Barn at the Meadows-Mitch & Rosemary-Orrville-330.338.6710- marryinguy@outlook.com or rmnaumoff@yahoo.com

Buffalo Creek Retreat-Seville-330.722.9364- www.medinacountyparks.com

Mohican Gardens-Keith-Loudonville-419.368.4024- cornelius@mohicangardens.com

The Barnstone-Doug-Wooster-330.462.3236- thebarnstone@gmail.com

Buchwalter Greenhouse-Teresa-Wooster-330.669.3489- info@buchwaltergreenhouse.com

Shisler Conference Center-Wooster-330.263.5501- https://shislercenter.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/weddings

The Excelsior Room-Wooster-330.264.9630- www.spoon-market.com/weddings-events/the-excelsior-room

Ricciardi’s Tree Farm- Wadsworth-330.590.0394- www.ricciardistreefarm.com

The Miller Barn-Apple Creek- Verda-330.231.0944


 

Read what brides have said about us!

I am so glad that Old Carolina was one of the catering options at my venue. My husband and I both wanted to serve barbecue to match the casual setting of our venue, and Old Carolina’s service and value really cannot be matched. In addition to the dinner, their staff helped set up the entire venue and I could seemingly rent the entire Miller’s party supply catalog through them, making it easy to add additional lighting, fans, and other necessities my venue did not have. The catering manager I worked with, Brooke, was so helpful in the planning process and was really flexible when I needed to make changes in the weeks leading up to the wedding. Their menu is delicious and they have a surprising amount of flexibility for people with dietary restrictions, including the ability to clearly label the food so your guests don’t have to bother you with questions! We also had so much food leftover that we were able to feed all the out of town guests the next day!  ~ Review from The Knot 1/9/18


Our wedding was catered by Old Carolina. Brooke, our coordinator, was extremely helpful and good at listening. Our food was amazing, the prices were very reasonable, and we were overall very happy with Old Carolina. Of all our friends who have been recently married, I think we paid the lowest amount and ended up with the best food. Highly Recommended!! ~ Review from The Knot 9/6/17"


We both were really pleased with our meal, and specifically with Brooke Guiley, who coordinated everything for us, and just wanted to give some positive feedback. We both were impressed with how attentive and helpful Brooke was, and we really appreciated the fact that we felt like she was on our side with everything. We didn’t have a lot of money, and Brooke was really helpful at walking us through all our costs. The meal was excellent, and the service was great, and we would definitely recommend OC to our friends. ~ Jordan V. 6/6/17


I just wanted to say thank you! Choosing you guys to cater our wedding was easily the best (and most important) decision we made for our wedding! The food was so, so delicious! I'm not even exaggerating when I say our guests are still raving about how wonderful the food was! Even our vegetarian guests (who find fault in all vegetarian meals) were super thrilled with their dinners! The serving staff was phenomenal and so kind and friendly and professional. Everything was just perfect! ~ Stephanie S. 7/20/17


I cannot leave a higher review for Old Carolina! From our initial emails to our tasting to our wedding day, we could not be more pleased with their professionalism, attention to detail, and positive attitudes. Leslianne was amazing to work with, and was incredibly prompt with her email responses and returned phone calls. She did everything possible to ensure our day was everything we imagined it to be and was incredibly accommodating with our ideas. The food served at our wedding was even better than what we had sampled at our tasting and at the Old Carolina restaurant. They pulled the pork right as my husband and I walked up to the buffet table! Our guests loved our non-traditional menu, and many went up for seconds and thirds. I absolutely recommend Old Carolina for your "I Do BBQ"! ~ Jenna D. 6/27/17


We used Old Carolina BBQ to cater our post-destination wedding luncheon at Hale Farm. Working with Leslianne to coordinate all of the details was an absolute pleasure. She is super professional, kind and knowledgeable. The staff on the day of the event (I wish I could remember the name of the manager/lead on that day!) was EXCEPTIONAL. When we arrived, the staff had an "all hands on deck" attitude and were willing to pitch in wherever we needed. It was very appreciated! Now, on to the food. IT. WAS. DELICIOUS! Our guests raved about it, and it was the perfect accompaniment to our laid-back event. The food/service package that we selected was a great value and included so much (linens, etc.). ~ Megan 5/30/17